San Bernardino and Riverside Counties


Collaborative Charter Council List

Dawn Lee, CCC Member, HOCIE Chair
Neighborhood Housing Services of Inland Empire

Kathrynn Brann, CCC Member, HOCIE Vice Chair
County of San Bernardino 

Jed Davis, CCC Member, HOCIE Treasurer
Homestrong USA 

Melinda Opperman, CCC Member, HOCIE Secretary
Springboard Nonprofit Consumer Credit Management, Inc.

Rose Mayes, CCC Member
Fair Housing Council of Riverside County, Inc.

David Hahn, CCC Member
Bank of America 

Clemente Mojica, CCC Member
Neighborhood Partnership Housing Services, Inc. 

Linda Jackson, CCC Member
NID Housing Counseling Agency 

Martin Sanchez, CCC Member
Wells Fargo 

Melody Winter-Head, CCC Member
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Want assistance now?

Get Connected