San Bernardino and Riverside Counties

800.826.1502

Collaborative Charter Council List

Dawn Lee, CCC Member, HOCIE Chair
Neighborhood Housing Services of Inland Empire
dawn.lee@nhsie.org

Kathrynn Brann, CCC Member, HOCIE Vice Chair
County of San Bernardino
Kathryn.Brann@eda.sbcounty.gov 

Jed Davis, CCC Member, HOCIE Treasurer
Homestrong USA
Jed@homestrongusa.org 

Melinda Opperman, CCC Member, HOCIE Secretary
Springboard Nonprofit Consumer Credit Management, Inc.
Melinda.Opperman@springboard.org

Rose Mayes, CCC Member
Fair Housing Council of Riverside County, Inc.
rosemayes@fairhousing.net

David Hahn, CCC Member
Bank of America
david.hahn@bankofamerica.com 

Clemente Mojica, CCC Member
Neighborhood Partnership Housing Services, Inc.
Clemente@nphs.info 

Linda Jackson, CCC Member
NID Housing Counseling Agency
linda.jackson@nidie.org 

Martin Sanchez, CCC Member
Wells Fargo
Martin.P.Sanchez@wellsfargo.com 

Melody Winter-Head, CCC Member
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Melody.Head@sf.frb.org

Want assistance now?

Get Connected